Secretariaat

Onze secretariaatsmedewerkers

Linda Verheyden

linda.verheyden@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingsecretariaat

Onthaal

014 67 85 72

Martine Ceyssens

martine.ceyssens@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

Leerlingbegeleiding

Kathy De Jong

kathy.dejong@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

Sophie Nysmans

sophie.nysmans@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerligensecretariaat

Griet Van Laerhoven

griet.vanlaerhoven@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

 

 

Emmie Malfliet

emmie.malfliet@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

Nick Bogaerts

nick.bogaerts@sintclara.kobart.be

ICT beheerder

Veronique Dingenen

veronique.dingenen@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

ICT

Rob Vloemans

rob.vloemans@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingensecretariaat

ICT

Katrien Dries

katrien.dries@sintclara.kobart.be

Leerlingsecretariaat/smartschoolbeheerder

Tess Koppen

tess.koppen@sintclara.kobart.be

Personeelsdienst

 

Mireille Masui

mireille.masui@sintclara.kobart.be

Personeelsdienst

Monique Segers

monique.segers@sintclara.kobart.be

Personeelsdienst

Boekhouding