Secretariaat

Onze secretariaatsmedewerkers

Linda Verheyden

linda.verheyden@sintclara.eu

Leerlingsecretariaat

Onthaal

014 67 85 72

Martine Ceyssens

martine.ceyssens@sintclara.eu

Leerlingensecretariaat

Leerlingbegeleiding

Kathy De Jong

kathy.dejong@sintclara.eu

Leerlingensecretariaat

Veronique Dingenen

veronique.dingenen@sintclara.eu

Leerlingensecretariaat

ICT

Katrien Dries

katrien.dries@sintclara.eu

Leerlingsecretariaat/smartschoolbeheerder

Tess Koppen

tess.koppen@sintclara.eu

Personeelsdienst

 

Mireille Masui

mireille.masui@sintclara.eu

Personeelsdienst

Sophie Nysmans

sophie.nysmans@sintclara.eu

Leerligensecretariaat

Monique Segers

monique.segers@sintclara.eu

Personeelsdienst

Boekhouding

Jef Van Gool

jef.vangool@sintclara.eu

Leerlingensecretariaat

Griet Van Laerhoven

griet.vanlaerhoven@sintclara.eu

Leerlingensecretariaat